SACRAMENTAL PREPARATION CLASS

CHILDREN SACRAMENTAL PREPARATION 2019-2020

A. FIRST RECONCILIATION $ FIRST COMMUNION: GRADE 2 AND ABOBE

  • Parent’s meeting for both sacraments: 2 PM Sunday Oct 27, 2019 (in Church)
  • Please bring a copy of your child’s Birth & Baptism Certificate with the fee of $50
  • First Reconciliation Classes: Sunday Nov 3, 10, 17, 24 and Dec 1, 2019 (12:15 – 2 PM)
  • Retreat & Celebration of first confession: Saturday Dec 7, 2019 (9AM – 2 PM)
  • First Communion Classes: Sunday Jan 5, 12, 19, 26 and Feb 2, 2020 (12:15 PM – 2 PM)
  • Retreat: Saturday Feb 8, 2020 (9AM -2 PM)
  • Celebration: Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 5:30 PM Mass

B. CONFIRMATION: GRADE 6 AND ABOVE

  • Parent’s meeting: 2 PM Sunday March 1, 2020 (in Church)
  • please bring with you your child’s Birth, Baptism & First Communion Certificate with the fee of $25.
  • Classes: Sunday March 8, 15, 22, 29, April 5, 19, 26, 2020 (12:15 PM to 2 PM)
  • Retreat: Saturday May 2, 2020 (9 AM to 3 PM)
  • Rehearsal: Monday May 4, 2020 (TBD)
  • Celebration: Tuesday May 5, 2020 (TBD _ waiting for Bishop’s approval)